Write a tag line/slogan for site reviewing ecommerce platforms

  • Durum: Closed
  • Ödül: $15
  • Alınan Girdiler: 20
  • Kazanan: vw7485668vw

Yarışma Özeti

Hello

we are looking for some creative slogan ideas for our new website which will be reviewing ecommerce platforms, theirs themes, extensions, hosting, etc …

ecommerce platforms like magento, shopify, opencart, prestashop and more

we need:
1) around 10 words main slogan
something like
- simple way to build your ecommerce
- we have skills and you have idea. This is the best way to strong eCommerce
- make your ecommerce business bigger and better today!

2) around 25 - 60 words “slogan description”
something like
- {website} showcases and reviews the best premium templates, themes, modules and extensions for most popular eCommerce platform like Magento, Shopify, Prestashop, Opencart, Woocommerce and Bigcommerce.
- If you're building a new ecommerce or simply want to improve the one you have, we offer you
out best solutions for your problems with our many years of experience in this field.
{website} ist the best place with info for your growing eCommerce. Here you will find the best templates, modules, news and tutorials for most popular eCommerce platform like Magento, Woocommerce, Opencart, Prestashop, Shopify and Bigcommerce.

3) up to 50 words for sections
- “ecommerce themes”
- “ecommerce extensions”
- hosting
- custom development

with similar words, hope you see a patter here

Tavsiye Edilen Beceriler

Genel Açıklama Panosu

  • andr3selite
    andr3selite
    • 4 years ago

    where is the project owner?

    • 4 years ago
    1. andr3selite
      andr3selite
      • 4 years ago

      *contest owner

      • 4 years ago
  • vw7485668vw
    vw7485668vw
    • 4 years ago

    Who is the WINNER?

    • 4 years ago
    1. GhitaB
      GhitaB
      • 4 years ago

      It is pending. :) I can't wait, too...

      • 4 years ago
  • GhitaB
    GhitaB
    • 4 years ago

    Please choose a winner.

    • 4 years ago
  • vw7485668vw
    vw7485668vw
    • 4 years ago

    Check #24 : All required Sections fulfilled with the minimal understanding. If not satisfied then please elaborate.
    And please give a feedback

    • 4 years ago
  • GhitaB
    GhitaB
    • 4 years ago

    Please give feedback.
    #18

    • 4 years ago
  • nksran
    nksran
    • 4 years ago

    hello,
    how did you find entry #7 ? Tell any further modification so that I can work further in that direction.

    • 4 years ago
  • DWD1991
    DWD1991
    • 4 years ago

    1) Do you eCommerce? We put the easy in eCommerce.

    2) Here at (website name) we give you the tools you need to build your eCommerce. Let us help you make an informed decision. Its your future business and (website name) will make sure you find the eCommerce for you.

    3) 50 words related to the ones you listed I assume?
    hosting
    hosting plan
    hosting plans
    hosting help
    help with hosting
    help with themes
    reviews of themes
    reviews of hosting
    eCommerce help
    eCommerce reviews
    eCommerce themes
    eCommerce ratings
    eCommerce providers
    eCommerce info
    eCommerce success
    success
    how to be a success
    build a business
    set up
    set up help
    set up eCommerce
    ease of use

    Hope this is what you wanted. Please clarify what you need :D

    • 4 years ago
  • paw22
    paw22
    • 4 years ago

    really don't understand what you mean by number 3. you need 50 words? just an opinion: "there are too many task that need a unique idea for 1 contest". :D

    • 4 years ago

Daha fazla yorum göster

Yarışmalara nasıl başlanır

  • Projenizi ilan edin

    Yarışmanızı İlan Edin Hızlı ve kolay

  • Tonlarca girdi alın

    Tonlarca Girdi Alın Bütün dünyadan

  • En iyi girdiyi seçin

    En iyi girdiyi seçin Dosyaları indirin - Kolay!

Şimdi bir Yarışma İlan Et ya da Bugün Bize Katılın!