Filtre

Son aramalarım
Şuna göre filtrele:
Bütçe
ile
ile
ile
Tür
Beceri
Diller
    İş Durumu
    15,022 cgi review iş bulundu, ücretlendirmeleri EUR
    CGI Developer 6 gün left

    We're a kitchen manufacturer, we've some kitchen layouts, and we need to switch in different worktop and fascia colours so that we can use within a brochure.

    €502 (Avg Bid)
    €502 Ortalama Teklif
    19 teklifler

    ...So I will need two virtual worlds for fighters to fight in and also the CGI on the green sleeves ( robotic arm and fire arm). Please let me know if you can help. I will send recorded video of green screen/fight/boxers wearing green sleeves. I will need the video edited and CGI effects implemented ( two environments/ and one fighter robotic arm and

    €483 (Avg Bid)
    €483 Ortalama Teklif
    6 teklifler

    ...however, if your article doesn't match the quality we agree upon.) Here's an example of the type of article I'm looking for: [login to view URL]%EF%BB%BFhuion-kamvas-gt-191-review-screen-tablet/ NOTE* If you're willing I can also pay extra if you can create the infographics (I'll send you templates you just have to fill them in) and post them directly

    €46 (Avg Bid)
    €46 Ortalama Teklif
    55 teklifler

    Computer Generate my Ramp from the attached photographs. After its been generated exactly like the photographs, I need then to be shown in dif...After its been generated exactly like the photographs, I need then to be shown in different configurations, but I will give more information on them once you have completed the CGI just like the photographs.

    €132 (Avg Bid)
    €132 Ortalama Teklif
    8 teklifler

    ...So I will need two virtual worlds for fighters to fight in and also the CGI on the green sleeves ( robotic arm and fire arm). Please let me know if you can help. I will send recorded video of green screen/fight/boxers wearing green sleeves. I will need the video edited and CGI effects implemented ( two environments/ and one fighter robotic arm and

    €406 (Avg Bid)
    €406 Ortalama Teklif
    10 teklifler

    Hello I am in need of an expert writer to help me in my literature review in construction engineering. I expect a professional work and I need first a paid sample of five pages to check quality. Then, if the work is perfect, we can proceed. Thanks

    €293 (Avg Bid)
    €293 Ortalama Teklif
    54 teklifler

    ...So I will need two virtual worlds for fighters to fight in and also the CGI on the green sleeves ( robotic arm and fire arm). Please let me know if you can help. I will send recorded video of green screen/fight/boxers wearing green sleeves. I will need the video edited and CGI effects implemented ( two environments/ and one fighter robotic arm and

    €886 (Avg Bid)
    €886 Ortalama Teklif
    1 teklifler
    CGI music videos 5 gün left

    Looking for a unique creative to create an abstract visual brand for a musician. Looking for an individual that takes pride in their work and would take this on as their own.

    €488 (Avg Bid)
    €488 Ortalama Teklif
    19 teklifler

    Needs to hire 2 Freelancers We are looking for someone to review photo submissions to ensure the subjects in our photos are set up properly, aligning with company standards and then logging data into our system quickly and accurately. This person should be inquisitive and lay the groundwork for creating scalable processes. This person must have: Strong

    €109 (Avg Bid)
    €109 Ortalama Teklif
    63 teklifler

    I have two lengthy agreements and I need some freelancer who can help me reivew them. I need you to look at them and also tell and explain to me if my rights are prejudied anyway. Timeline is 4-5 hours.

    €113 (Avg Bid)
    €113 Ortalama Teklif
    12 teklifler

    I have this working in windows but not in Linux. adding "AddHandler cgi-script .cgi .pl .asp .py" on [login to view URL] did not fix the issue and i get below error. Server error! The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Error message: End of script output before headers: [login to view URL]

    €42 (Avg Bid)
    €42 Ortalama Teklif
    9 teklifler

    i would like to have a "clean" page that is stylish, easy to use and with a rating system where my readers themselves can give grades of respective tips / service. Something like this: [login to view URL] theme can be like this - [login to view URL] need in 2-3 days if you can start now much better

    €73 (Avg Bid)
    €73 Ortalama Teklif
    10 teklifler
    review R script Bitti left
    ONAYLI

    We are getting an error after the third command about frame

    €42 (Avg Bid)
    €42 Ortalama Teklif
    12 teklifler

    Hello, I have the below cgi perl script which shows "test" successfully in the browser. However, I need lines 2,3,4 to work. When i uncomment those lines, we get 500 Internal Server Error ""End of script output before headers: [login to view URL]" Please make necessary configurations in Linux Red Hat Server to make those lines work. You may need to install

    €89 (Avg Bid)
    Garantili
    €89
    2 girdi

    Hello, I would like to find someone experienced at graphic design. This first task will require...require you to edit a photo of a Lamborghini, and add some features - such as changing the car color, license plate.. maybe more. You need to be capable at adding elements / cgi to the image. IMPORTANT: You must provide examples of previous work. Thanks

    €9 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €9 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    43 teklifler

    Need a 30sec intro for my startup... More details will be shared 1-on1.

    €122 (Avg Bid)
    €122 Ortalama Teklif
    8 teklifler

    I have a de1-soc fpga board ([login to view URL]) for the detail. currently i have difficulty id generating code for image processing for my image. I have a completed matlab code that include the image and filtering kernel. I need the code to run into my fpga board.

    €77 (Avg Bid)
    €77 Ortalama Teklif
    3 teklifler

    I'm looking for a CGI artist that is able to create a watch movement in 3D, very high level of detail is required. See the attached CGI images as a reference to what is needed.

    €532 (Avg Bid)
    €532 Ortalama Teklif
    41 teklifler

    Index of / Name Last modified Size Description cgi-bin/ 2018-08-11 10:52 - error_log1 2019-03-12 05:09 125M [login to view URL] 2019-03-12 05:09 416 journal/ 2019-03-14 19:28 - [login to view URL] 2019-03-12 05:09 19K [login to view URL] 2017-02-20 14:34 93 [login to view URL] 2019-03-12 05:09 17 [login to view URL] 2019-03-13 09:04

    €23 (Avg Bid)
    €23 Ortalama Teklif
    23 teklifler

    A commercial law expert is required to help review an agreement and make recommended changes or additions to a contractual agreement. The agreement is 6 pages long, and would be shared to the selected freelancer. This job is only open to experienced lawyers in the relevant field only and the response would be required in 6 hours after the job has been

    €28 (Avg Bid)
    €28 Ortalama Teklif
    4 teklifler

    I have app store copy that i need reviewed and edited to make it more fun and light hearted. Punchy without being too tongue in cheek, This is a messaging app and the copy is for the app store. I also have a website homepage that i need copy for. I need a quick turnaround and require it by tomorrow middday SA time.

    €77 (Avg Bid)
    €77 Ortalama Teklif
    9 teklifler

    I need someone to convert a random text chat script purchased from codecanyon to operate wiith current version of PHP and APACHE without the need for cgi-bin access.

    €35 (Avg Bid)
    €35 Ortalama Teklif
    5 teklifler

    The company I work for our working with a VR company currently...If this is slightly unclear, I am not entirely sure about all the design codes however I was wondering if this is something you are able to create, such as a floor plan and CGI for interior furnishings? Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Olivia

    €553 (Avg Bid)
    €553 Ortalama Teklif
    43 teklifler

    ...the configuration duration ( download the config file and refresh the settings if any ) post data to server url format to be provided example of url post [login to view URL] example of success reply, to parse html reply <!-- XXAPPREPLYXX SUCCESS Checked in. --> example of failure reply <!-- XXAPPREPLYXX

    €1517 (Avg Bid)
    €1517 Ortalama Teklif
    102 teklifler

    ...Vacuum Cleaner". The copy will highlight the Pros and Cons of 10 Products based on real customer reviews. You need to find out the Pros and Cons of the product from customer review section and give your opinion on the product for which purpose, house, types of person is best fit for that particular product. You can take this link as an example of what

    €28 (Avg Bid)
    €28 Ortalama Teklif
    42 teklifler

    I want to start a project in kickstarter (crowdfunding) for it I want to deve...promotional video of my game to raise funds for development, I require a promotional video similar to those done with league of legends that have a high quality of 3d, either in cgi or some other format but that looks like this. [login to view URL]

    €739 (Avg Bid)
    €739 Ortalama Teklif
    3 teklifler
    €133 Ortalama Teklif
    1 teklifler

    2500 literature review about Schwartz cultural dimensions theory with relevant​ references of only journals and books.

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 Ortalama Teklif
    11 teklifler

    I'm a 3D/CGI Artist (Computer Generated Imagery) for Architecture/Real Estate, Motion Graphics and Character Animation. I'm looking for a logo design for my website and social media accounts (maybe even business cards). It should be clean and no fancy fonts. I'm looking for a modern look, preferably black and white but I'm open for suggestions when

    €82 (Avg Bid)
    €82 Ortalama Teklif
    31 teklifler

    Review a legal document and make changes or suggestions as necessary. Must have an active law degree

    €50 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €50 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    25 teklifler

    Review and correct import-export wine site

    €118 (Avg Bid)
    €118 Ortalama Teklif
    29 teklifler

    Please review VesselDragon.com. Based on the users drop down box selection, they will display which type of Vessel Certification is required. A program needs to be written to use the drop-down selections, compare the selections to the business rules documented in a table and display the Certification Required. A table query will NOT work, this is

    €449 (Avg Bid)
    €449 Ortalama Teklif
    51 teklifler

    i have videos and i wan someone who's professional on literature review writing

    €31 (Avg Bid)
    €31 Ortalama Teklif
    37 teklifler

    Hello, I have 3 ...SRV4. As SRV8 and SRV9, which are POP and SMTP for all accounts, can also be MX, as a matter of fact I don't need SRV4 just for this. So, the objective of this project is to review SRV8 and SRV9 environments, making the necessary adjustments, to make sure they are ready to work also as MX for their accounts. Thanks. Mario Lima./

    €114 (Avg Bid)
    €114 Ortalama Teklif
    12 teklifler

    I'm looking for someone who knows CGI/Perl scripting. I'm working on ShopSite website and building components using PHP outside of ShopSite. The task is I need to call a PHP method from CGI. Can anyone help me with this?

    €339 (Avg Bid)
    €339 Ortalama Teklif
    7 teklifler
    CGI Character Bitti left

    Hello Freelancers, I'm looking for an experienced CGI artist who can create a realistic character. (see example attached). Someone who is looking for a long term working relationship that will help them professionally with their work in the future as well. It will be a continues project for an x period of time and we offer a great opportunity to

    €17 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €17 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    27 teklifler

    Have a 4 month old eCommerce website. My instinct tells me it may not be ranking properly on google. I am only getting 50 visitors a day and I feel I should be getting much more. I looked at my google search console today and saw some things that I didn't understand that I need clarified. I would like someone to look at my site, my analytics, etc...and look for things that I need to be do...

    SEO
    €81 (Avg Bid)
    €81 Ortalama Teklif
    73 teklifler

    We need a Photoshop CC 2017 (or later) extension able to restore the finishings colours and the textures of the different objects contained in our images. We make CGI images for the design and furnishing industry. Due to the post production process, some colors and finishing chosen originally by our clients may go through changes and chromatic aberrations

    €603 (Avg Bid)
    €603 Ortalama Teklif
    1 teklifler

    perl script help to develop need to know cgi perl html json formats etc

    €18 (Avg Bid)
    €18 Ortalama Teklif
    3 teklifler
    code review Bitti left

    We are building a mobile app with outsourced developers and would like someone to independently do code reviews for us. The app is being written as a hybrid using microservices architecture for backend using technologies - Java 8+, Spring Boot / Spring, REST, Maven, MYSQL database (RDS), Elasticsearch, Tomcat (Wildfly), Nginx. Front end is being written in Angular with Ionic wrapper.

    €30 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €30 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    37 teklifler

    I organize marketing services to travel agencies. I would like to see different ideas to add more services to my works. I work international, so i need global ideas and innovation actions. i will show my services to you and ask you to offer me 10 more different services with full of details. Offering just title is not enough i need the explanation of the services details how is it possible to org...

    €3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €3 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    4 teklifler

    My sites use wordpress and php. As of late the php-cgi is on high use which is causing the server to crash continously. I need to find out which site is causing the issue and how to fix it.

    €17 (Avg Bid)
    €17 Ortalama Teklif
    8 teklifler

    I need a contract who can read an invester agreement and then tell me if I am negotiating it right or not. I need it done very soon, in 1-2 hours.

    €79 (Avg Bid)
    €79 Ortalama Teklif
    11 teklifler

    Hi there, i am looking for someone who can help me to build a MVC paypal payment site where collect the data from paypal and also be...payment section , details needs to go below link and we should be able to see all sold items details , descriptions and amount , price informations [login to view URL]

    €169 (Avg Bid)
    €169 Ortalama Teklif
    30 teklifler

    I organize marketing services to travel agencies. I would like to see different ideas to add more services to my works. I work international, so i need global ideas and innovation actions. i will show my services to you and ask you to offer me 10 more different services with full of details. Offering just title is not enough i need the explanation of the services details how is it possible to org...

    €3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €3 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    10 teklifler

    I need an accountant to review my basic financial forms for accuracy.

    €97 (Avg Bid)
    €97 Ortalama Teklif
    12 teklifler

    Fintech crypto company: Looking for overall consultation on pitch-deck Content editing to tell a compelling story Design a minimalist and to the point presentation Unique style which fits our company and brand

    €19 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €19 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    30 teklifler

    Hello, I have a scraping file that retrieves availabilities from a website and saves it in a database. For some reason - timeout delay i guess - it can scrap only the 4 coming days. I need to find a way to scrap 90 coming days by improving file, or having multiple scraping files, etc.. I need someone now please. Thanks.

    €49 (Avg Bid)
    €49 Ortalama Teklif
    13 teklifler

    Hi, I have a project which requires us to model our client's sofa range and put it into a realistic room setting (UK based Project) Currently, we have 3 sofa ranges and we need to produce 3 Images of each range, using a mix of L shape, 2 Seater & 3 Seater Sofas Each Sofa range (3 Images) can use the same interior setting, In total, i need 9 Images (But only 3 Interior Setting requ...

    €17 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €17 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    57 teklifler