Writing article review fashion jobs

Filtre

Son aramalarım
Şuna göre filtrele:
Bütçe
ile
ile
ile
Tür
Beceri
Diller
    İş Durumu
    106 writing article review fashion iş bulundu, ücretlendirmeleri EUR

    ...Work should be plagiarism free and simply written. Some of my article topics cover the following categories; medical, science and technology, home improvement, fashion, products review legal, real estate, travel & leisure, foods & drinks, home & family, transportation, automotive, writing & speaking, finance, health and fitness, reference & educa...

    €51 (Avg Bid)
    €51 Ortalama Teklif
    38 teklifler

    ...free, equipped with good vocabulary and well-researched. Some of my article topics cover the following categories; medical, science and technology, home improvement, fashion, products review legal, real estate, travel & leisure, foods & drinks, home & family, transportation, writing & speaking, finance, health and The person must be able to complete

    €15 (Avg Bid)
    €15 Ortalama Teklif
    25 teklifler

    ...has experience writing high quality articles in affiliate marketing and online marketing niche. NOTE: WE NEED ONLY NATIVE ENGLISH WRITERS. No disrespect to anyone. We are about to launch Fashion Watches online and is looking for a writer, whose expertise spans across many areas including content-marketing, copy writing, feature and review articles, press

    €83 (Avg Bid)
    €83 Ortalama Teklif
    25 teklifler

    ...Work should be plagiarism free and simply written. Some of my article topics cover the following categories; medical,science and technology, home improvement, fashion,products review legal, real estate, travel & leisure, foods & drinks, home & family, transportation, automotive, writing & speaking, finance,health and fitness, reference & education...

    €9 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €9 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    31 teklifler

    Need female freelancer with some experience in writing in jewelery/fashion niche. You need to write list based product review articles. Article length can be anywhere between 500-3000 words. The freelancer must be able to: 1. Deliver at least 1500 words a day 2. Plagiarism and grammatical error free articles 3. Must be punctual. Rate is $2.5 for

    €151 (Avg Bid)
    €151 Ortalama Teklif
    17 teklifler

    Hello, I am looking for an article Writer with good command of English. I am looking to build a longterm team with reliable freelancers. All articles will be based on different topics that I will be providing. Looking for quality writers that can write unique articles for me on a variety of topics as quickly as possible. I am looking for a

    €16 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €16 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    19 teklifler

    Writing about food review, travel, daily activities, fashion, cooking, photography, photo editing, medical, art, book/article quotes, etc

    €833 (Avg Bid)
    €833 Ortalama Teklif
    45 teklifler

    I need you to write a research article. The requirements for the assignment are restated below. Writing Assignment Two- Essay Essay Requirements The essay must be submitted no later than October 28, 2017 as a word document attachment on the appropriate board. 1) The Essay must be a minimum of 1000 words and maximum of 1100 words. The title, information

    €30 (Avg Bid)
    €30 Ortalama Teklif
    23 teklifler

    ...Theme: Travel, fashion, food, technology, business and more Articles expected/month: 6-10 Word length varies from 700 to 1500 words. We accentuate a lot on the quality of the content - the article must be highly informative & unique as articles will be published on very high authority site which has thousands of daily visitors. The article won't be

    €55 (Avg Bid)
    €55 Ortalama Teklif
    7 teklifler

    I'll increase my team member for recent and upcoming projects. You must have experience in writing article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words. I prefer Native or Philippians writer. Please only

    €11 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €11 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    24 teklifler

    I'll increase my team member for recent and upcoming projects. You must have experience in writing article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $5/500 words. I prefer Native writer. Please only apply if you are

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    27 teklifler

    I'll increase my team member for recent and upcoming projects. You must have experience in writing article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words. I prefer Native or Philippians writer. Please only

    €16 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €16 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    10 teklifler

    I'll increase my team member for recent and upcoming projects. You must have experience in writing article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words. I prefer Native or Philippians writer. Please only

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    13 teklifler

    Need a lot of review or fashion articles (about 200 words/article), 10 USD/article or less. We provide you links and keywords. our company is a cheap fashion shopping e-store, so we hope you are female, and have shopping experience on cheap clothing online store. if you are a male but have shopping experience on [login to view URL], sammydress, or other cheap

    €303 (Avg Bid)
    €303 Ortalama Teklif
    35 teklifler

    I'll increase my team member for recent and upcoming projects. You must have experience in writing article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words and it will raise up to $5/500 words. I prefer Native

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    16 teklifler

    ...legging 2)Fashion sunglasses for women Requirements: - Personal writer - Native English. - Have good experiences in SEO copy writer, call to action, review product, Tips and Tricks, Pros and Cons .... - Excellent writing, grammar, spelling and formatting. - You MUST have experience about writing product review article in ecommerce

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 Ortalama Teklif
    49 teklifler

    I'm looking for article writers who can write on a variety of topics. Basically what you have to do is, research a bit and find a good keyword to write on, write a 700+ words article and draft that in a WordPress blog uploading some images and placing the keywords properly. I'll pay $5 per such drafts (article writing + drafting that in the blog).

    €131 (Avg Bid)
    €131 Ortalama Teklif
    7 teklifler

    The article review will give you the opportunity to select and review a refereed sociology journal article published between 2010 and 2016. You are advised to select an article from a journal with either the word “sociology” or “society” in the title or something that will indicate that it is a sociology journal (for example, Canadian R...

    €98 (Avg Bid)
    €98 Ortalama Teklif
    46 teklifler

    The article review will give you the opportunity to select and review a refereed sociology journal article published between 2010 and 2016. You are advised to select an article from a journal with either the word “sociology” or “society” in the title or something that will indicate that it is a sociology journal (for example, Canadian R...

    €212 (Avg Bid)
    €212 Ortalama Teklif
    17 teklifler

    The article review will give you the opportunity to select and review a refereed sociology journal article published between 2010 and 2016. You are advised to select an article from a journal with either the word “sociology” or “society” in the title or something that will indicate that it is a sociology journal (for example, Canadian R...

    €36 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €36 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    35 teklifler

    I'll increase my team member for recent and upcoming projects. Writer must have great experience in article/blog/review writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $1/100 words. I prefer native English writer. Please only apply

    €9 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €9 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    18 teklifler

    ...you are been accepted to our authors team you will make money in deferent angle. You can make money writing review for businesses. You can make money promoting a company or business. You can make money selling item such as ebook. You can make money writing about someone facebook page, twitter account, youtube etc, all you need to do is look for contract

    €877 (Avg Bid)
    €877 Ortalama Teklif
    24 teklifler

    I'll increase my team member for recent and upcoming projects. Writer must have great experience in article/blog/review writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $1/100 words. I prefer native english writer. Please only apply

    €17 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €17 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    28 teklifler

    ...Please read through to the end before applying. Please submit only fashion-related articles you have written in the past. I am looking for fashion writers with a sense of style and good knowledge of the fashion industry (high-end and consumer brands) to ghost-write content for a fashion eCommerce site. All articles will be 500 words and SEO optimized

    €12 (Avg Bid)
    €12 Ortalama Teklif
    22 teklifler

    I'll increase my team member for recent and upcoming projects. Writer must have great experience in article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $1/100 words. I prefer native english writer. Please only apply if you

    €302 (Avg Bid)
    €302 Ortalama Teklif
    26 teklifler

    I'll increase my team member for recent and upcoming projects. Writer must have great experience in article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words and it will rise up to $5/500 words. I prefer Native

    €9 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €9 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    23 teklifler

    ...rejected automatically. I am looking for a person knowledgeable in the history of fashion (or willing to read all the resource files extra carefully and in a timely manner)- preferably with an educational background in this field and plenty of experience in writing in this niche. Your English must be at the highest level - so don't apply if you don't

    €46 (Avg Bid)
    €46 Ortalama Teklif
    11 teklifler

    Hello, I am looking for a person knowledgeable in the history of fashion (or willing to read all the resource files extra carefully)- preferably with an educational background in this field and plenty of experience in writing in this niche. Your English must be at the highest level - so don't apply if you don't have the above mentioned qualifications

    €39 (Avg Bid)
    €39 Ortalama Teklif
    19 teklifler

    Hello, I am looking for a person knowledgeable in the history of fashion - preferably with an educational background in this field and plenty of experience in writing in this niche. Your English must be at the highest level - so don't apply if you don't have the above mentioned qualifications. You will be provided with: - 4 files that will serve

    €40 (Avg Bid)
    €40 Ortalama Teklif
    14 teklifler

    Hello, I am looking for a person knowledgeable in the history of fashion - preferably with an educational background in this field and plenty of experience in writing in this niche. Your English must be at the highest level - so don't apply if you don't have the above mentioned qualifications. You will be provided with: - 4 files that will serve

    €65 (Avg Bid)
    €65 Ortalama Teklif
    9 teklifler

    Hello, I am looking for a person knowledgeable in the history of fashion - preferably with an educational background in this field and plenty of experience in writing in this niche. Your English must be at the highest level - so don't apply if you don't have the above mentioned qualifications. You will be provided with: - 4 files that will serve

    €38 (Avg Bid)
    €38 Ortalama Teklif
    16 teklifler

    Hello, I have an article writing service website, and I am looking for native U.S. English writers, that have the capability to provide at least 5 high-quality articles every day for our clients. You can write up to 3,000-5,000 words per day, so you can make a nice income on a regular basis... The articles must be written in fluent English, without

    €23 (Avg Bid)
    €23 Ortalama Teklif
    18 teklifler

    I'll increase my team member for recent and upcoming projects. Writer must have great experience in article/blog writing on numerous topics like health, fashion, diet, food, business, travel, real estate, review, and so many. Your English must be excellent. My initial budget is $2.5/500 words and it will raise up to $5/500 words. I prefer Native

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    20 teklifler

    We are looking for some article writers. I am looking to pay no more than $2.50 per 100 words of content (before Freelancer fees). A minimum article would be 500 words, so roughly $8 or $12 per article but I will be purchasing more than 1 article if the quality is good. If the quality is good, then this will be a repeat job. U.S. applicants

    €23 (Avg Bid)
    €23 Ortalama Teklif
    30 teklifler

    Hello, Our company Specializes in the latest Tech Trends, Fashion, product review, and I am looking for an article writer to help deliver quality content on a regular basis on a pay per article basis. I need someone who can write an article equivalent to each day. This can either be one per day, or a number of articles which are then scheduled

    €23 (Avg Bid)
    €23 Ortalama Teklif
    29 teklifler

    ...coupons/deals site. Articles must be specific to local coupon savings, daily deals saving, money savings, upcoming or recently launch electronic gadgets and its review, life style, fashion, shopping, cricket or sports or anything which you feel will engage users to keep reading about it. Experienced writers have a great chance to win the project

    €18 (Avg Bid)
    €18 Ortalama Teklif
    11 teklifler

    ...[login to view URL] We are looking to branch out and have some more diverse articles in regards to fashion, beauty, etc. The first part of the application will be to pitch us an idea for your article. We will review your samples (writing samples must be included) and will determine the best candidates. We need numerous articles, so there will

    €58 (Avg Bid)
    €58 Ortalama Teklif
    22 teklifler

    ...We are a fragrance company that sells designer fragrances online to customers around the world; we are looking for bloggers or website owners that can write a blog post or article (as little as 75-100 words) on their blog about a few topics given with one or two links going to our site. We will give you information on the products along with several

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    12 teklifler

    ...content would be written in English and then I would translate in to German. Writing subjects: Fashion Funny pictures Celebrities Travel Interesting facts/places Please review my website [login to view URL] to understand how the articles should look like. Each article consists of title, subtitle and 6-15 key points with pictures and their descriptions

    €18 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €18 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    10 teklifler

    ...CAPABLE WITH THE BELOW TERMS. I am giving you an excellent opportunity to earn unlimited money through this project. All you need to have a sound knowledge of KEYWORD based article writing with flawless grammar and of course without any plagiarism. *All articles will be of 500-1000 words only. *You need to be careful about the quality of your articles

    €2 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €2 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    5 teklifler

    ...your sample writing. One important factor is that you need to know exactly what you are talking about and be certain that you can write well; possessing good writing skills is critical. Please note that NOT all submissions or applicants will be accepted. In order to maintain high quality articles, every article will undergo a review by our panel

    €23 (Avg Bid)
    €23 Ortalama Teklif
    7 teklifler

    Shamsulislam Will write fo...Articles * Easy to understand and interresting to readers * Try different style of writing ( trends review , how to , etc ....... ) * 2 articles must be on wedding-fashion category * 2 articles must be on beauty-fashion category * Include 2 image with every article * He will send me articles one by one to check them

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    3 teklifler

    ...of SEO/keyword based article writing. *I am very flexible and I will pay after the completion of first 40 articles and then after 30 articles each time. *You need to submit daily at least 5 ARTICLES with ATTRACTIVE content. *The topics will vary almost daily basis covering TRAVEL,HEALTH,PRODUCT REVIEW,PRODUCT SELLING,GEMS,FASHION,WOMEN,MEN,FINANCE,INSURANCE

    €2 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €2 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    1 teklifler

    Project Description: Academic style articles (similar to Harvard Business Review or HBR Blog). Highly researched, inclusion of leading thoughts and theories, and well written. Topics will be diverse and some may include links to articles that highlight the topic. I would also ask that you search for the latest thoughts on related items and suggest

    €119 (Avg Bid)
    €119 Ortalama Teklif
    1 teklifler

    Project Description: Academic style articles (similar to Harvard Business Review or HBR Blog). Highly researched, inclusion of leading thoughts and theories, and well written. Topics will be diverse and some may include links to articles that highlight the topic. I would also ask that you search for the latest thoughts on related items and suggest

    €88 (Avg Bid)
    €88 Ortalama Teklif
    1 teklifler

    ...project. I will pay $5 per article that meets all of the requirements below. I will evaluate the articles from all who are invited and make a decision regarding who to use going forward. Thank you very much! Many of the topics going forward will be actual articles or posts that i find of interest - I would like us to build an article that covers a similar

    €13 (Avg Bid)
    €13 Ortalama Teklif
    1 teklifler

    ...project. I will pay $5 per article that meets all of the requirements below. Many of the topics going forward will be actual articles or posts that i find of interest - I would like us to build an article that covers a similar approach but using original writing. All contact must pass Copyscape prior to submitting to me for review. I am a professor at

    €13 (Avg Bid)
    €13 Ortalama Teklif
    1 teklifler

    ...topics such as Health, Beauty, Diet, Fashion etc. I will give preference to a female writer for this project (preferably Indian) and I will most probably hire a female writer. I will pay Rs. 220 for every 1000-word article. [Each article needs to be 1000 words]. The writer needs to have excellent writing skills and must have proper grammatical

    €91 (Avg Bid)
    €91 Ortalama Teklif
    8 teklifler

    ...post or article can be as little as 75-100 words but has to be on a few topics given with one or two links going to our site. This can be a permanent job, as we will need this done once a month per blog/domain. Please give us your best quote. This technically should not take you more than 20 minutes per blog as it is a very informal writing assignment

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    17 teklifler

    ...We are a fragrance company that sells designer fragrances online to customers around the world; we are looking for bloggers or website owners that can write a blog post or article (as little as 75-100 words) on their blog about a few topics given with one or two links going to our site. We will give you information on the products along with several

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr Ortalama Teklif
    36 teklifler