Denetimler İşler ve Yarışmalar

-
Kaydolun ve kazanmaya başlayın
Kazanmaya başlamak için kaydolun. Bir Inspections olarak mı çalışırsınız? Bu işlerde çalışarak para kazanıyor olabilirdiniz!

Freelancer'da İşlere Göz Atın

Proje/Yarışma Tanım Tekilfler/Girdiler Beceriler Başlangıç Bitiş Fiyat (EUR)
Trade Quality Product Sourcing We are Eolas International, an innovative and progressive Market Research company based in the Southern Ireland. Product Quality is at the heart of our business. Since our set-up 20 years ago we have become an integral part of our clients’ quality control and new product development functions. We work with a wide variety of companies across the globe in the food, beverage, personal and h... 2 Veri Girişi, Alışveriş, Denetimler, Genel İşci, Qualitative Research Feb 20, 2018 Bugün6g 7s €155
Inspection service in Nieuwdorp - Netherland Material: Orange juice concentrate Job scope: -Visual inspection - checking shelf life date - sampling during filling of drums -Taking photos -Preparing the report based on my template in English Budget : 60 to 110 euros for one day job. Job duration : one day & at least takes a 3 hours Inspection Address: Kloosterboer Vlissingen B.V. Finlandweg 10- 4455 TE Nieuwdorp-The Netherland... 2 Mühendislik, Beslenme, Denetimler, Genel İşci Feb 13, 2018 Feb 13, 2018Bitti €93
JOINT VENTURE If any Gulf /European/USA based Third party inspection agency/Sourcing agency/Technical Consultancy/ISO, EMS Certification body/Man power recruitment agency are looking for Joint venture for mutual business expansion, please feel free to contact with US. We are India based fast growing TPI/Sourcing/ISO Consultancy/Man power recruitment agency 8 Ürün Sağlama, İşe Alım, Yapı Denetimi, Denetimler Feb 6, 2018 Feb 6, 2018Bitti €1032
Car Sharing Manager The business rents cars on carsharing platforms like Turo and Getaround. We are seeking an individual who would be able to periodically check the condition of the cars (examine car for damage and remove trash from the interior of the car if needed). The frequency would be a couple times per week in the Allston/Brighton area, and the task would take less than 10 minutes. Please feel free to as... 1 Teslim, Ev Temizleme, Denetimler, Teslim Alma , Genel İşci Jan 29, 2018 Jan 29, 2018Bitti €24
Resident-Technical-Office (RTO) / Clerk-Of-Work (COW) Required -- 2 JOB OPPORTUNITIES: We are constantly looking for a pool of experience Clerk-Of-Work (COW) / Resident Technical Officer (RTO) to work on a full-time or part-time basis. Projects assigned are mainly for the repairs and repainting works and exercises carried out at private residential estates and developments (MCST). We look forward to hearing from you! 1 Proje Yönetimi, Rapor Yazma, Proje Takvimlendirme, Halkla İlişkiler, Denetimler Jan 28, 2018 Jan 28, 2018Bitti €2734
Aramco Project in KSA To do carry out the QC E&I inspection service for our client project in KSA (Candidates shall have Aramco Approval ) 1 Petrol Mühendisliği, Denetimler Jan 18, 2018 Jan 18, 2018Bitti €18
Inspection service in Torrelavega Spain Pre shipment Inspection in Torrelavega , Spain Main big city : Torrelavega Note: JUST LOCAL PERSON BID Material : VISCOSE STAPLE FIBRE 1,3 DTEX. 38 MM BR scope: - Visual checking - Packing and Marking - Quantity checking : random. - Document Review: please ask for any available technical documents such as certificate of analysis (COA), Technical certificates, certificate ... 2 Mühendislik, Denetimler, Genel İşci Jan 15, 2018 Jan 15, 2018Bitti €110
inspection service France Pre shipment Inspection in Graulhet, France main big city : Toulouse scope: - Visual checking - Packing and Marking - Quantity: number of bags and weight measurement randomly. - Document Review: please ask for any available technical documents such as certificate of analysis (COA) and be ensure the results in the analysis meet the specification range or acceptance criteria, which is usua... 1 Denetimler Jan 13, 2018 Jan 13, 2018Bitti €246
Required AC installers We require air conditioning installers to install, testing, maintenance, Servicing, inspection etc. 4 Deneme / QA, Yorum, Klima, Denetimler, Kurulum Jan 12, 2018 Jan 12, 2018Bitti €337
GO TO CHECK THE GOODS STATUS our goods have some problems. we would like to send someone go to check the real situation. 6 Denetimler Jan 9, 2018 Jan 9, 2018Bitti €38
Looking for an electrician Looking for someone to come to my house and fix my microwave. It suddenly stopped working and I'm not sure what happened. Would like someone to check it out for me. Thanks 0 Elektrikçiler, Denetimler, Genel İşci Jan 4, 2018 Jan 4, 2018Bitti -
Survey of KFC in Melbourne, Australia I'm doing a survey of takeaway restaurants in Suburban locations across Melbourne, Australia. For this project, I'm looking for a freelancer to; 1. Travel to the KFC restaurant at Lg 5 Concourse Level, Melbourne Central 211 LaTrobe St, Melbourne, VIC, 3000. 2. When they are onsite, I'd like them to take some photographs of both the exterior and interior of the building. To ... 5 Fotoğrafçılık, Denetimler Dec 29, 2017 Dec 29, 2017Bitti €17
Kurla Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations near Kurla We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (338 outlets) in and arround Kurla. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. Please email on farrukhmulla@[url kaldırıldı, görüntülemek için giriş yapın] or call on 9511223745 / 8796369120 for further clarification. 0 Pazarlama, Teslim, Denetimler, Teslim Alma , Genel İşci Dec 21, 2017 BugünBitti -
Raigarh Physical Verification of Assets located @ various locations in Pen and surrounding areas We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (352 outlets) in and arround Pen. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. Please email on farrukhmulla@[url kaldırıldı, görüntülemek için giriş yapın] or call on 9511223745 / 8796369120 for further clarification. 0 Satış, Teslim, Denetimler, Teslim Alma , Genel İşci Dec 21, 2017 BugünBitti -
Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations in and arround Navi Mumbai We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (368 outlets) in and arround Navi Mumbai. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] 23 Pazarlama, Teslim, Denetimler, Teslim Alma , Genel İşci Dec 21, 2017 BugünBitti €322
Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations in virar and surrounding areas We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (419 outlets) in and arround Virar. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] 11 Pazarlama, Teslim, Denetimler, Teslim Alma , Genel İşci Dec 21, 2017 BugünBitti €314
Physical Verification of Assets located at various locations in Borivali We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (760 outlets) in and arround Borivali. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] n. 13 Pazarlama, Teslim, Denetimler, Teslim Alma , Genel İşci Dec 21, 2017 BugünBitti €305
Survey of KFC in Manchester UK I'm doing a survey of takeaway restaurants in Suburban locations across Manchester UK For this project, I'm looking for a freelancer; 1. To Travel to the KFC restaurant at Unit K6, Voyager Food Court, Arndale Centre, Manchester M4 3AQ, United Kingdom 2. When they are onsite, I'd like them to take some photographs of both the exterior and interior of the building. To ensure the ph... 5 Fotoğrafçılık, Denetimler Dec 20, 2017 Dec 20, 2017Bitti €62
Write ideas for brand name logos, find sample images for logo, describe meaning Hi everyone, I have a list with 1000+ new brand names. For example, "Christofero" "Entrepass" "A Purse" As you can see, that names by itself are saying not much to the customers. But if you do some research, you may conclude that: - "Christofero" could be a synonym of explorer or pioneer. The brand name may be good for a store for children or a... 13 Metin Yazarlığı, Veri Girişi, Wikipedia, Denetimler, Data Analytics Dec 16, 2017 Dec 16, 2017Bitti €4
Supplier Research Assistant My company is located in the US and is looking into a supplier located in Ningbo. We need someone to meet with this supplier to verify their capabilities, physical location, on-hand supplies, quality control & more. The right individual needs to speak good English as well as Mandarin or whatever dialect is pervasive in Ningbo. This should be a very simple task for the right person with t... 1 Denetimler, Genel İşci Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 2017Bitti €225
Quality inspector in Germany PSI: Pre-shipment inspection is a part of supply chain management, an important and reliable quality control method for checking the quality and quantity of goods and packing seaworthiness, while clients buy from suppliers. this procedure ensures that the production complies with buyer/receiver ‘s specifications and/or the terms of purchase order or letters of credit. The Final Rando... 3 Mühendislik, Makine Mühendisliği, Malzeme Mühendisliği, Denetimler Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 2017Bitti €12
Quality Inspector No Skill required. On the job training provided in Hilchenbach, Germany. Great prospects. 2 Denetimler Dec 9, 2017 Dec 9, 2017Bitti €21
Business development executive Worldwide We are India based Third party Inspection and sourcing agency, We are searching worldwide Business developement executive to sell our services. 9 Ürün Sağlama, Pazarlama, Denetimler Dec 4, 2017 Dec 4, 2017Bitti €28
Freelance Inspector and Auditor We are looking for Freelance Inspector and Auditor in Taiwan. For Product Inspection of different industry and category 2 Denetimler Nov 22, 2017 Nov 22, 2017Bitti €180
Inspection, Quality Control, Management, Review of quality control documents, Inspection and expediting in Netherlands and Europe and India 4 Yönetim, Denetimler Nov 12, 2017 Nov 12, 2017Bitti €62
Plant Inspection Procedure Looking for a freelancer who can write me different plant inspection procedures based on his experience and consulting different codes and standards 7 Denetimler Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 2017Bitti €1037
I need a mold assessment House is getting mold in basement. Tried everything, but it returns. need assessment of what needs to be done. Maryland-Prince George's County. 1 Gayrimenkul, Denetimler Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 2017Bitti €126
corrosion under insulation mechanical enginnering report 14 Sonlu Eleman Analizi, AutoCAD, Denetimler Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Bitti €624
Construction Inspection of various item in building construction 0 Denetimler Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Bitti -
i need the position of a cook, health and safety officer, food inspector etc. i would like to be in kitchen to cook all kind of dishes, to be responsible of health and safety of the worker and the environmental where for is process or prepare and to inspect food premises and staff handling food in food preparation area 3 Sağlık, Yiyecek Paket Servisi, Yemek Pişirme / Fırında Pişirme, Denetimler Sep 26, 2017 Sep 26, 2017Bitti €42057
Need help for production inspection with site visit at Hebei, China Hi there, I want to hire a person in China to visit my manufacturer's location when my order is finished & help me do product inspection: - Check the quality of the product & take 5-10 pictures - it's easy as you just have to compare with my pictures I send you before inspection and take the pictures again & state in the report to compare - Check the quantity of total or... 13 Ürün Sağlama, Üretici Kaynaklandırma, Lojistik ve Sevkiyat, Tüketici Kaynaklandırma, Denetimler Sep 21, 2017 BugünBitti €162
INSPECTION OF EQUIPMENTS Process Equipment inspection, Equipment Trail inspection. 8 Denetimler Sep 17, 2017 Sep 17, 2017Bitti €20
Property damage claims writer Compile data from inspection of hurricane damage and prepare report. 9 Rapor Yazma, Denetimler Sep 16, 2017 Sep 16, 2017Bitti €85
My Inspections Project education planning 5 Denetimler Aug 24, 2017 Aug 24, 2017Bitti €361
inspection and measurement service i have one flax banner printer i would like to dis assemble and measure all dimension of that product with tolerance 4 Denetimler Aug 10, 2017 Aug 10, 2017Bitti €77
Moving material from one site to another We have some over-sized material that could fit in the back of a pickup truck that needs to be moved from a facility in Torrance, CA to Signal Hill, CA (about 20-30 minutes away). We will also need the material picked up and moved back to Torrance at a later date. 0 Teslim, Denetimler, Teslim Alma Jul 21, 2017 Jul 21, 2017Bitti -
nebosh health and safety report nebosh risk assessment report in hospital 3 Sağlık, Risk Yönetimi, Denetimler Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Bitti €417
China local inspection Hi, need someone to verify my products before the manufacturer ship the goods. Need random pictures and short videos of hoverboards. Must be able to go at Longgang, Shenzhen, China next Monday or Tuesday. Need only 2-3 hours. 9 Denetimler Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Bitti €115
Auto Inspections Nationwide company looking to scale technician network to conduct mobile used car inspections. Majority of our techs are ASE-certified. As a POMCAR tech, you select your desired coverage area (up to 100 miles) and are ready to perform on-site vehicle inspections near you. Fees per inspection are presented and accepted by you when you accept an inspection request. Learn more and apply here: [url... 0 Otomotiv, Denetimler Jul 4, 2017 Jul 4, 2017Bitti -
Showing 1 to 39 of 39 entries
« 1 »