Denetimler İşler ve Yarışmalar

-
Kaydolun ve kazanmaya başlayın
Kazanmaya başlamak için kaydolun. Bir Inspections olarak mı çalışırsınız? Bu işlerde çalışarak para kazanıyor olabilirdiniz!

Freelancer'da İşlere Göz Atın

Proje/Yarışma Tanım Tekilfler/Girdiler Beceriler Başlangıç Bitiş Fiyat (EUR)
Plant Inspection Procedure Looking for a freelancer who can write me different plant inspection procedures based on his experience and consulting different codes and standards 7 Denetimler Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 2017Bitiyor €1088
I need a mold assessment House is getting mold in basement. Tried everything, but it returns. need assessment of what needs to be done. Maryland-Prince George's County. 1 Gayrimenkul, Denetimler Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 2017Bitti €132
corrosion under insulation mechanical enginnering report 14 Sonlu Eleman Analizi, AutoCAD, Denetimler Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Bitti €654
Construction Inspection of various item in building construction 0 Denetimler Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Bitti -
i need the position of a cook, health and safety officer, food inspector etc. i would like to be in kitchen to cook all kind of dishes, to be responsible of health and safety of the worker and the environmental where for is process or prepare and to inspect food premises and staff handling food in food preparation area 3 Sağlık, Yiyecek Paket Servisi, Yemek Pişirme / Fırında Pişirme, Denetimler Sep 26, 2017 Sep 26, 2017Bitti €44098
Need help for production inspection with site visit at Hebei, China Hi there, I want to hire a person in China to visit my manufacturer's location when my order is finished & help me do product inspection: - Check the quality of the product & take 5-10 pictures - it's easy as you just have to compare with my pictures I send you before inspection and take the pictures again & state in the report to compare - Check the quantity of total or... 13 Ürün Sağlama, Üretici Kaynaklandırma, Lojistik ve Sevkiyat, Tüketici Kaynaklandırma, Denetimler Sep 21, 2017 Sep 21, 2017Bitti €170
INSPECTION OF EQUIPMENTS Process Equipment inspection, Equipment Trail inspection. 8 Denetimler Sep 17, 2017 Sep 17, 2017Bitti €21
Property damage claims writer Compile data from inspection of hurricane damage and prepare report. 9 Rapor Yazma, Denetimler Sep 16, 2017 Sep 16, 2017Bitti €89
Hotel Inspector Hotel inspections - Daily visits and overnight stays [url kaldırıldı, görüntülemek için giriş yapın] 9 Eğitim, Pazarlama, Yönetim, Denetimler Sep 11, 2017 Sep 11, 2017Bitti €172
My Inspections Project education planning 5 Denetimler Aug 24, 2017 BugünBitti €378
inspection and measurement service i have one flax banner printer i would like to dis assemble and measure all dimension of that product with tolerance 4 Denetimler Aug 10, 2017 Aug 10, 2017Bitti €81
General Labour Visit a client in Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire 2 Denetimler, Genel İşci Jul 24, 2017 BugünBitti €179
Moving material from one site to another We have some over-sized material that could fit in the back of a pickup truck that needs to be moved from a facility in Torrance, CA to Signal Hill, CA (about 20-30 minutes away). We will also need the material picked up and moved back to Torrance at a later date. 0 Teslim, Denetimler, Teslim Alma Jul 21, 2017 Jul 21, 2017Bitti -
nebosh health and safety report nebosh risk assessment report in hospital 3 Sağlık, Risk Yönetimi, Denetimler Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Bitti €437
China local inspection Hi, need someone to verify my products before the manufacturer ship the goods. Need random pictures and short videos of hoverboards. Must be able to go at Longgang, Shenzhen, China next Monday or Tuesday. Need only 2-3 hours. 9 Denetimler Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Bitti €121
Auto Inspections Nationwide company looking to scale technician network to conduct mobile used car inspections. Majority of our techs are ASE-certified. As a POMCAR tech, you select your desired coverage area (up to 100 miles) and are ready to perform on-site vehicle inspections near you. Fees per inspection are presented and accepted by you when you accept an inspection request. Learn more and apply here: [url... 0 Otomotiv, Denetimler Jul 4, 2017 Jul 4, 2017Bitti -
Showing 1 to 16 of 16 entries
« 1 »