Our business is a pharmaceutical production, created by people who have worked a long time in endoecological center and Institute of Human. For a long time it has been achieved many opportunities of valuable experience to implement all this in the work of the enterprise. What is very important in the production of all the necessary goods, goods for the population and hospital departments, as well as various medical institutions, for the majority of health resort, clubs.
Region of activity high.
Now we need to pharmaceutical equipment:
5 distillyators- capacity of 100 liters of water per day each distiller.
5 laboratories to be able to check the raw materials finished products, laboratory features.
1 production line of cardboard boxes, with the ability to produce the original cardboard.
Equipment for the production of syringe 1kub 2 cube, cube 3, 5 cubes.
Equipment for bottling and packaging of alcohol.
For the manufacture of plastic bottles.
For this amount of money is needed sostaviti- $ 7734530
So that will be very, very necessary and is in great demand, we have no competitors.
Production of the carton.
Performance 6000 packages per hour. To produce 1 ton of cardboard must be 2 tons of steam, 1.1 tonnymakulatury, 600-800kVt electricity, 15-20 cubic meters of water.
Cost of raw materials $ 0.05 / m2 1000m2 * = $ 50; 1000m2-1500 electricity consumption kw / h: the cost of electricity 1500 * 0.07 = $ 105 value of 1 Gcal of steam = $ 2.47; steam consumption 2.47 * 4 = $ 9.88.
Performed will board a year 69854400m2. The cost of 1m2 = 0.23. Revenue for the realization of cardboard per year 69854400 m2 * 0.23 = $ 16,066,512 for the implementation of .Vyruchka boxes at a price $ 0.35: the required number of boxes 10000000 * 0.35 = $ 3,500,000.
The cost of raw materials per year $ 3492720; Electricity consumption $ 7334712; Payment couple $ 690161.47; Salary expenses for $ 60,554;
expenditure Amount $ 11577847.5.
Profit from the sale of cardboard boxes and 59854400 * 0.23 = $ 13,766,512; 13766512 + 3500000 = $ 17266512.
Subtract expenses 17266512-11577847.5 = $ 5688664.5
Profit $ 5688664.5
Equipment for the production of syringes.
The necessary raw materials polypropylene 0.46 $ -1.15 $ per kilogram. In the manufacture of syringes 36000000 per year need 84 tons of raw materials, cost of $ 96600.
Rubber / silicone sleeve from the piston 36 tons at $ 4.61 per 1 kg: costs of $ 165960; 48 tons of paint.
Price $ 0.10 syringe; 36000000 * 0.1 = $ 3,600,000; costs of material: 96600 + 165960 + 100000 = 362560 $.
On the production and salaries of $ 200,000; consumption 362560+ 200,000 = $ 562,560; 3600000- 562560 = 3037440 $
Income $ 3037440.
Equipment for bottling and packaging of alcohol. The day will be 6000 liters per year 2190000litrov.
The acquisition price of alcohol, $ 2.30; 250gramm bottle costs $ 0.76; bottle cost 450 grams of $ 1.54.
Aluminum caps for 50,000 = $ 16.30; bottling and packing of $ 0.15; alcohol sales price $ 4.15.
The cost of alcohol 2190000 * 2.30 = $ 5,037,000; number of vials 250gramm = 4,380,000 shares; the number of bottles of 450 grams = 2,433,333 pieces.
Number of caps 6813333shtuk. The sum of $ 2221.14 caps; the amount of bottles of 250 grams = $ 3,328,800; the amount of 450 grams bottles 3747332.82 $: total sum of $ 7076132.82; bottling and packing costs $ 1021999.95.
The amount for the implementation of packaged alcohol 28275332 $
Profit $ 15400778.
The costs of the enterprise for water, electricity, gas -2230720.27 $; salary of $ 300,000
Income 34864804.2, 32334083.9 consumption = $ 2530720.27
32334083.9-1940040 subtracting taxes = $ 30394043.9
We need the sum of $ 43000000 payback 5 years.