Devam Ediyor

516199 Put back to older version of site

We have had somebody working on our site and they have made a complete mess of it.

I want to go back to an older version of the site before they started working on it. I have an older version of the site saved or we could use our dedicated server to go back to a saved older version before they broke it.

I would like to keep the new members that have signed up recently.

Thanks

Beceriler: Her şey Kabul, Web Sitesi Yönetimi

Daha fazlasını görün: broke, older, version site, management server dedicated, dedicated server management, broke website, version

İşveren Hakkında:
( 254 değerlendirme ) Dublin, Ireland

Proje NO: #2262131