Devam Ediyor

Turkish research for [url removed, login to view]

We are looking for additional workpower to further develop our database of personal names (given names, family names) from all over the world in all languages with a focus on the latin alphabet.

In this case we are looking for the Turkish language, but others are welcome too.

Tasks include:

- research on names from your language/country/culture (list of names with gender and description if possible, translations, variants etc.)

- provide information about naming conventions In your country/culture (birth, marriage), specialties

- speak (voice record) your local names in your language to publish on the website (we give technical assistance)

- working closely with our staff (instant messenger, Skype)

Your profile:

Please complete the following profile describing you:

Name:

Age:

Mother tongue(s):

Living place(s), where gown up (Country/City):

Current occupation, studies :

(or a CV if available)

Beceriler: Metin Yazarlığı, Veri Girişi, Veri İşleme, Düzeltme/Tashih, Çeviri

Daha fazlasını görün: voice over description, turkish profile, looking for personal assistance, for develop, cv description, namepedia, phonics turkish language, job options turkish translation washington, turkish personal, staff org or, website research, turkish translation, translation to turkish, translation tasks, translation of cv, translation from turkish, technical research, research world, our living, naming, name naming, mother, marriage, latin, latin language

İşveren Hakkında:
( 1 değerlendirme ) Cluj, Romania

Proje NO: #111984

Seçilen:

duzcetercume

I have a master's thesis on Onomastics (or onomatology) This study mainly focused on: -What they mean - their etymology or origin. -How they are used in various cultures. -Why some are chosen by parents more ofte Daha fazlası

10 gün içinde 100$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0

15 freelancer bu iş için ortalamada 62$ teklif veriyor

mariablurbs

Please check the PM...Thanks.

in 2 gün içinde80$ USD
(2 Değerlendirme)
3.2
aydoganf

Please find requested details below. Name: Filiz Aydogan Age: 34 Mother tongue(s): Turkish Living place(s), where grown up (Country/City):istanbul,TR Current occupation, studies : certified translator

in 2 gün içinde100$ USD
(1 Değerlendirme)
1.4
xiaohuasun812

I am interested in this [url removed, login to view] related information you need as below Name: Sun xiaohua Age: 25 Mother tongue: Chinese Place of birht: shenzhen,China current occupation: foreign sales

in 2 gün içinde30$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0
elijahpaul

Name: Elijah Ramos Age:19 Mother tongue(s): Filipino, English Living place(s), where grown up (Country/City): Philippines: Manila, Quezon City, Cagayan de Oro City, Baguio City Current occupation, studies : Mission Daha fazlası

in 5 gün içinde30$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0
aydinho10

Name:Aydin Hesami, Age: 25 Mother tongue(s): Persian & Turkish, grown up (Country/City):Iran,Tehran, TR Current occupation, studies : Sales Manager

in 3 gün içinde100$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0
webcont

Sure, I can complete with in your budget and time. Please check PM for more details.

in 10 gün içinde50$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0
samuelkishore

i will complete the project in 1 day if u pay me $50

1 gün içinde 50$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0
rhondalam

Please complete the following profile describing you: Name: Age: Mother tongue(s):Cantonese/Mandarin(chinese) Living place(s), where gown up (Country/City):Live and grew up in Hong Kong Current occupation, studies Daha fazlası

in 5 gün içinde50$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0
supremegod

20 yrs, mother tongue:telugu (India-Andhra pradesh state), born and brought up in the same place. student, doing graduation

1 gün içinde 30$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0
candan

I am interested in this project.

in 2 gün içinde75$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0
abalci72

Name:Ahmet Balci Age:33 Mother tongue(s): German - Turkish Living place(s): Istanbul where gown up (Country/City): Germany/Berlin (20 Years) Current occupation, studies :College of Translation Istanbul-Uskudar

in 7 gün içinde63$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0
AxeL1310

I'm from Ukraine and I'm not shure you have Ukrainian names in your base. I can help you. Name: Volodymyr Kryhin; Age: 15; Mother tongues: Ukrainian/Russian; Living place: Ukraine/Krasyliv; Occupation: Student.

in 5 gün içinde50$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0
selim06

I'm fully available for this job.I'm a native Turkish [url removed, login to view] taken literature [url removed, login to view] may take a look my Frihost Forums account;I'm the moderator of Turkish Forums wit more over than 1200 messages. http://ww Daha fazlası

in 2 gün içinde60$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0
duygu

Name: Duygu Can Age: 25 Mother tongue(s): Turkisj Living place(s), where gown up (Country/City): England (London, Wolverhmapton), Jordan (Amman), Turkey (Ankara, Istanbul), France (Besancon), Italy (Venice) Current Daha fazlası

in 2 gün içinde55$ USD
(0 Değerlendirme)
0.0