I need additional work to be done on my web-site [url removed, login to view]
Only one viewer at a time can view any particular archived presentation at a time. No other
user should be able to access the archive while it is being viewed. The line allowing a
user to access the archived video should be 'greyed' out i.e. access should be disabled
and a user-friendly message should be displayed next to the presentation as well.
It is imperative that this is done as quickly as possible.
If a user 'X's out of a browser session (instead of logging out using the application before
closing the browser session):
1) the user's account should not be locked - he should be able to log in to the system again.
Currently, the user is locked out permanently
2) any 'locks' on an archived video should be released, enabling other users to view the archived
presentation. The open link to TOKBOX should be closed as well.
A user should be limited to viewing an archived video for a maximum of the duration of the video
For the Admin page, under 'Manage Users', a column should be added to show how many days
viewing are left for users before a further payment will be required. We need to know so that we
can send them a reminder.
The amount of payment required to access the system should be flexible i.e. we may offer the
first month free following by payment in future months. We can grant free access to a user at
the moment but we need to be sure that we can vary the amounts at will - I believe this is
currently the case but I need you to confirm it please.
Please confirm that two separate presentations can be given at the same time (e.g. at 20:00 GMT
on a given date, we can present Physics in one session and Chemistry in a second session).
When entering two presentations for the same time and date, the calendar shows a duplicate
entry for one of the presentations only - this needs to be corrected.