I have a site where users pay a monthly fee to add to a database. Users can set their posts as active or inactive. If it is set to active, it is displayed in the database. If it is set as inative, the post does not display in the database.
Currently, when they unsubscribe, the can not add to the database anymore, but there previous posts that are set to active remains visible in the database.
I want it set up to when a user unsubscribes through pay pal, all of their posts added to the database are automatically set to inactive.
If they decide to subscribe again, then they should be able to activate the posts again in the database.
Please do not bid on this job if you are not familiar with paypal and the IPN system.
This is a very quick job and should be completed shortly.