Search me a job near Grimstad


Im a women who have studied electrical, mechanical product design engineering and computer science. I stoped my studies becaouse of my toddler. Now I been offered a placmnet in Grismtad where I can finish but I will also need to work.

Project as follows:

Find me a part time job where I can get normal monthly income in Grimstad.

I can do many things: administartion, translation, secretary, childcare, and Im last year in uni.

I plan to start latest August but earlier the better.

The person who provide me a contact witha company where after interview I will get the job will get half of my salary for the first 6 months.

I speak medium level Bokmal good english.

full time job also fine if it is fit in with the studies

Beceriler: İnsan Kaynakları, Yaşam Koçluğu, Norveççe, İşe Alım, Araştırma

Daha fazlasını gör: where to find a job, where i can find a research job, where find a job in design, translation job search, translation job resources, search for product design, science translation job, salary search, product design studies, product design part time job, part-time job search, part time electrical design, ok-uni, mechanical design job, mechanical design company, job salary, job part time translation, job near me, interview me, i need mechanical engineering job, human resources salary, human resources job, get the job, get a job in research, get a job

İşveren Hakkında:
( 0 değerlendirme ) United Kingdom

Proje NO: #6517222

Bu iş için 5 freelancer ortalamada £450 teklif veriyor


Hello, I have gone through your requirements, and I would like to confirm my availability and ability to help you find a job that meets your requirements. I have recently done a similar project for a Canadian lady who Daha Fazla

in %bids___i_period_sub_35% gün içinde250%project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_37% %project_currencyDetails_code_sub_38%
(6 Değerlendirme)

g 5ujgrtjhgfxhjgwutysriufmcbv,mcbzsjkdhkliyrekui ryzkhcvmnvm bmjdhkzfhaskduyiuaseykzusdhzxmzdhgfsgasdjhgfasjweqjydgtrasjdgashcgzsnhdgaej

in %bids___i_period_sub_35% gün içinde555%project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_37% %project_currencyDetails_code_sub_38%
(1 Yorum)

Good Day I'm Sr Word Press, Html, Php designer & developer and and I've 7 years experience working in word press website development. i will do this project according to your requirement please send me specific Daha Fazla

in %bids___i_period_sub_35% gün içinde555%project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_37% %project_currencyDetails_code_sub_38%
(0 Değerlendirme)

Bis jetzt wurde noch kein Vorschlag eingegeben

in %bids___i_period_sub_35% gün içinde555%project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_37% %project_currencyDetails_code_sub_38%
(0 Değerlendirme)

Hi. I'd love to help you with this. I have not worked in recruiting before. But at least I am a Norwegian located in Norway. I also have american relatives now living in Arendal, Norway working in.. uhm.. Aker Solution Daha Fazla

in %bids___i_period_sub_35% gün içinde333%project_currencyDetails_sign_sub_37% %project_currencyDetails_code_sub_38%
(0 Değerlendirme)