Size nasıl yardımcı olabiliriz?

The feedback option has expired

Once a project is marked as complete, the feedback option becomes available for both parties (employer and freelancer) within 90 days before it expires. If neither party leaves feedback within this period, the feedback option will be removed entirely.

 

When one party gives feedback, however, the other will have only 14 days to do the same before their feedback option expires. If any of the parties is unable to leave feedback after this period, only the review given will be posted on the other party's profile.

 

In case of an expired feedback option, re-enabling it for one or both parties can be done provided that both parties request it by contacting our Support Team. Scroll down and click Contact Us for the request.

Bu makale yardımcı oldu mu?