EkberShah adlı kullanıcının profil görüntüsü
@EkberShah
Germany bayrağı Bremen, Germany
5 Ocak 2019 den beri üye
0 Referans

EkberShah

Çevrimiçi Çevrimdışı
Hello, I am currently a Master's Degree student in Mathematics Department in Italy and I have finished my Bachelor's Degree in Germany. I lived in Turkey for 7 years before going to Germany and thus I am fluent in Turkish, Azerbaijani, English and can more or less speak Russian, German, French and Uzbeki as well. I have around 4-5 years of experience tutoring students from all levels including and up to Master's. I am especially familiar with IB program for High School students and will be happy to assist students in both short or long term tutoring. I also have experience in Thesis Assistance, thus feel free to contact me for any questions that you may have. Take Care! :) Thank You, Sincerely, Akbar Shahkaramov.
$30 USD/hr
3 değerlendirme
1.8
  • 100%Tamamlanmış İşler
  • 100%Bütçe Dahilinde
  • 100%Zamanında
  • 20%Tekrar İşe Alım Oranı

Portföy Ögeleri

Son Değerlendirmeler

  • Eric T. görüntüsü Math question $35.00 SGD

    “Akbar is a responsible and patient guy who will go beyond the requirement and took an extra mile to guide you through his work. He is no doubt an expert in his field and I am very glad I have found him for this task. Great 5* freelancer!”

  • Hatem T. görüntüsü writer for maths internal assessment (ia) ib Standard level $30.00 USD

    “excellent response time, and was happy to answer all my questions.”

  • Berkay Y. görüntüsü Project for Akbar S. $22.00 USD

    “If you have any job that needs a Mathematician - Akbar is the guy that you should contact! Akbar was very nice to talk with and was very understanding. He took the job with confidence and finished it with high quality. I am more than happy than I have found the correct freelancer in this website. He has a perfect English and Experience at explaining and teaching things to the others. Very happy about the result!”

Tecrübe

Middle Office Analyst

Nov 2016 - Aug 2017 (9 months)

Middle Office Analyst

Eğitim

Bachelor of Science

2014 - 2018 (4 years)

Master's Degree

2019 - 2019 (1 month)

Doğrulamalar

  • Facebook Bağlantılı
  • Tercih Edilen Freelancer
  • Ödeme Onaylı
  • Telefon Onaylandı
  • Kimliği Doğrulanmış
  • E-posta Onaylı

Başlıca Becerilerim

Benzer Freelancerlara Göz At