allison16 adlı kullanıcının profil görüntüsü
@allison16
Colombia bayrağı Dongducheon, Colombia
24 Mart 2013 den beri üye
1 Tavsiyeler

allison16

Çevrimiçi Çevrimdışı
I was born in Colombia, raised in New York city and lived there for over 9 years. I am currently living in South Korea. I am a professional with a bachelors degree in Marketing and International business. I have worked 3 years as an customer service representative, home based job for an american company that sold and delivered flowers internationally. I handle incoming call of customers with questions, complaints, and took orders, also made out bound calls to follow up on orders or suppliers. For a year I helped in staff quality monitoring calls and live chats, and I also handled emails and live chat simultaneously. I have experience as an administrative assistant for a licensing company. I have also done a 6 month internship in India as a marketing trainee. I am a very enthusiastic person, who is very committed to her work. I bring happiness and joy into everything I do or ask to do. I am organized, punctual, hard working and fast learning. I hope I am given the opportunity to show my skills and work ethic.
$8 USD/hr
0 değerlendirme
0.0
  • N/ATamamlanmış İşler
  • N/ABütçe Dahilinde
  • N/AZamanında
  • N/ATekrar İşe Alım Oranı

Portföy

Son Değerlendirmeler

Değerlendirme yok.

Tecrübe

Marketing Assistant

Sep 2013 - Apr 2014 (7 months)

Reports, presentations, research, organizing information, working agendas, planning, conference call meetings, data bases, emails, follow ups.

Marketing Trainee

Jan 2013 - Jul 2013 (6 months)

Sales Manager, Marketing planning, project manager, branding. Marketing Trainee

Digitation

Jul 2011 - Aug 2011 (1 month)

Temporal job, accountant digitation. December 2011 - January 2012

Customer Service Representative

Apr 2011 - Jul 2013 (2 years)

In house call center, customer service, placing orders, reclaims, bilingual (spanish - english).

Cashier

Sep 2009 - Feb 2010 (5 months)

Coffee shop and family restaurant familiar. Kitchen helper, waitress, customer care, cashier.

Cashier

Jun 2004 - Oct 2006 (2 years)

sales of clothing and accessories, cashier

Eğitim

Marketing and International Business

2009 - 2014 (5 years)

Sertifikalar

  • US English Level 1
    85%

Doğrulamalar

  • Facebook Bağlantılı
  • Tercih Edilen Freelancer
  • Ödeme Onaylı
  • Telefon Onaylandı
  • Kimliği Doğrulanmış
  • E-posta Onaylı

Benzer Freelancerlara Göz At