futurewarrioress adlı kullanıcının profil görüntüsü
@futurewarrioress
Australia bayrağı Springfield, Australia
26 Ekim 2006 den beri üye
0 Tavsiyeler

futurewarrioress

Çevrimiçi Çevrimdışı
I have been working succefully as a writer on other freelance websites for over twelve months now, and have only recently found getafreelancer.com. I am a 29 y/o new mother with a 7 month old baby. I love the computer and writing, especially re-wording articles, and do most of my work at night. I have many samples I can send of my writing. English is my native language. I am also in my last year of university studying a bachelors degree, so writing is a part of my everyday life. My current GPA is 92/100. I have fine attention to detail, and am a perfectionist with every job I do. I will always want to be sure you are 100% happy with my work before it is marked as complete. I have much experience writing keyword enriched content, and also have software that can assist me in locating top ten websites from your field and annalyzing the keywords they use for SEO. I can write sales oriented articles, or more creative or personal stories. I am also very experienced at editing photos as it has been a hobby of mine for over ten years. I have a positive attitude and will always try to exceed your expectations with my work.
$20 USD/hr
3 değerlendirme
1.9
  • 75%Tamamlanmış İşler
  • 100%Bütçe Dahilinde
  • 100%Zamanında
  • N/ATekrar İşe Alım Oranı

Portföy

Son Değerlendirmeler

Doğrulamalar

  • Facebook Bağlantılı
  • Tercih Edilen Freelancer
  • Ödeme Onaylı
  • Telefon Onaylandı
  • Kimliği Doğrulanmış
  • E-posta Onaylı

Başlıca Becerilerim

Benzer Freelancerlara Göz At