Yorum İşler ve Yarışmalar

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Kaydolun ve kazanmaya başlayın
Kazanmaya başlamak için kaydolun. Bir a Review Writer olarak mı çalışırsınız? Bu işlerde çalışarak para kazanıyor olabilirdiniz!

Freelancer'da İşlere Göz Atın

Proje/Yarışma Tanım Tekilfler/Girdiler Beceriler Başlangıç Bitiş Fiyat (EUR)
Check website links for completeness and errors I have an internet retail site that needs to be checked for completeness of thousands of product pages. I will provide a sheet with links of product pages & you need to open each page and quickly review that all information is available, showing up correctly and there are no glaring errors. [url kaldırıldı, görüntülemek için giriş yapın] Check the Google sheet for ... 12 Yorum, İçerik Yazımı Oct 21, 2017 Bugün6g 17s €24
Project for Mcclellan W. We are interested in writing a federal grant. [url kaldırıldı, görüntülemek için giriş yapın] 3 Bilimsel Araştırma, Araştırma Yazarlığı, Yorum, Makale Yeniden Yazım, , Beşeri Bilimler Oct 20, 2017 Bugün9g 7s €220
Looking for An Article Writer to Write Amazon Product Reviews Articles For Niche Blog. I am an Amazon affiliate marketer. Recently I have launched a project building a new amazon niche blog. For this, I need native USA English based article writer to write more than 25K words for my Amazon affiliate niche website. So You have to write more than 25k words. Can you help me? *Don't Bid this project if you are not The USA Native English Speaker. I need high-quality cont... 7 Article Writing, Yorum, İngilizce (Amerikan), İçerik Yazımı, SEO Writing Oct 20, 2017 Oct 20, 20175g 23s €199
Looking for pro writer to put together a comparison/review type article on the best webcams for streaming on Twitch I'm looking for someone who's really good at writing review type content that has elements of copywriting (for conversions) and SEO (to appease the Google Gods). The content will be geared towards helping Twitch streamers decide which webcam is best for them and their streaming needs. Major keywords = best webcam for twitch streaming, and best camera for streaming I'll be l... 24 Metin Yazarlığı, Araştırma, Article Writing, Yorum, İçerik Yazımı Oct 20, 2017 Oct 20, 20175g 22s €77
Project for Shannon B. Hi Shannon B., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Metin Yazarlığı, Article Writing, Yorum, Ürün Tanımları, , İçerik Yazımı Oct 18, 2017 Oct 18, 20177g 8s €229
Book Review 16 I have written a book on health, fitness and weight loss. It is a psychological and philosophical discussion on the various issues as well as containing a simple plan. I would like someone to read through the book and answer a questionnaire about it. This is not a proofreading or editing job just a review. The book and the questionnaire are attached. If you have any questions feel free to message ... 13 Yorum Oct 18, 2017 Oct 18, 20174g 8s €117
German article writer we are currently looking for a writer for German articles, mainly product reviews. The knowledge of English is required, as sources are both in German or English. The entire project includes 30 products, ranging from a maximum of 1000 words to a minimum of 550 words each, for a total of approximately 30000 words. Since we are going to pay via words rate, the cost per word is 0.012€ (so th... 12 Yerine Yazma, Article Writing, Yorum, Makale Yeniden Yazım, Almanca Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 20173g 1s €383
Project for laviniabordea Hi laviniabordea, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 8 Çeviri, Fotoğrafçılık, Yorum, Gezi Yazısı, Makale Yeniden Yazım, Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 20174g 14s €226
WLT9- Long Term Writers Required #...Only Bid if you agree with basic requirements...# Basic Requirements - 1. Excellent Command over English Grammar 2. Unique Content, No Plagiarism. 3. No Spun/Spinning or Software Generated Content 4. Able to deliver 1500+ Words in a day when required. 5. Always Maintain Instructions and Deadline 6. Able to Response Quickly 7. Agree to Write Small Sample Content 8. Rate [ ... 18 Blog, Yerine Yazma, Article Writing, Yorum, Makale Yeniden Yazım Oct 13, 2017 Oct 13, 2017Bitti €21
Literature Review on Online Advertising I need a quick review (about 10 pages) from journal articles about Online Advertising. Details will be shared in private chat. 39 Teknik Yazı, Article Writing, Araştırma Yazarlığı, Yorum Oct 11, 2017 Oct 11, 2017Bitti €70
US Beta Users Needed TOTAL TIME ESTIMATE: 15-20 minutes. Hi Freelancers! We need US based test users to sign in to our site and go through the posting process so that we can test its usability. Users will need to record their screen and audio using Loom and speak their thoughts while going through the process so that we can gather your valuable feedback. You will be required to: 1. Set up Loom ([url kaldı... 15 Deneme / QA, Forum İlanı, Yorum, Web Sitesi Testi, Kullanılabilirlik Testi Oct 11, 2017 Oct 11, 2017Bitti €18
Read Full Description Any one want to buy following information contact me About 300 "Germany" 4 & 5 stars Hotels Information For Sale - Full name of director or Hotel manager - Hotel name - Street name and number - Second address line (optional, only when needed) - City name - Zip code - Country 3 PHP, Yazılım Mimarisi, Yorum, HTML, Yazılım Geliştirme Oct 10, 2017 Oct 10, 2017Bitti €119
Short Review/Post - Europe/UK Short article, review type, forum posting 45 Link Oluşturma, Blog, Forum İlanı, Article Writing, Yorum Oct 10, 2017 Oct 10, 2017Bitti €4
Transcribe my CD's into manuscript. Need to listen to several CD's that have teachings, and create manuscripts of these teachings. Take the audio and write it in book form to create teaching books. 42 Metin Yazarlığı, Suret, Yerine Yazma, Yorum, Kitap Yazma Oct 10, 2017 Oct 10, 2017Bitti €343
Product reviews - Copy paste to Excel Sheet -- 2 Hey there, It's a basic copy paste job. We are moving over ecommerce website to a new platform. And a part of the migration is exporting product reviews to an excel sheet that will be uploaded to the new platform. Hence, we will need your help in copy pasting columns: product_name, rating, title, author, body, created_at. Total number of products with reviews: 30 Total number of re... 51 PHP, Excel, e-Ticaret, Yorum, HTML Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Bitti €14
Write 20 Product Articles with at least 225 words each I am looking for someone with a strong command of English to write product pages for my website. The person I hire will be expected to find the product pages of the items from the manufacturer and use that information to create an article for my website StoryBrancher. **This project is for 100 product pages** Each article is to abide by the following characteristics: 1) Be at least 350 word... 33 PHP, Article Writing, Yorum, HTML, Basın Bildirileri Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Bitti €160
Write 100 Product Articles I am looking for someone with a strong command of English to write product pages for my website. The person I hire will be expected to find the product pages of the items from the manufacturer and use that information to create an article for my website StoryBrancher. **This project is for 100 product pages** Each article is to abide by the following characteristics: 1) Be at least 350 word... 31 PHP, Article Writing, Yorum, HTML, Basın Bildirileri Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Bitti €201
$2-2.5 per article per 500 words. -- 76943 I need 10 articles of 500 words. Payment will be via escrow. I will pay $2-2.5 per article. New comers are most welcome..I will ask 100 word sample on the topic given by me. Interested candidate please bid. Regards 45 Blog, Yerine Yazma, Article Writing, Araştırma Yazarlığı, Yorum Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Bitti €20
Professor Rating I have to work on my school professor rating website so i need one person who can work on Front-end site. 27 PHP, Javascript, Yorum, HTML, Önyükleme Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Bitti €116
reviews update from a list - data entry -- 2 excel seo and web tools knowledge will be plus point 23 Elektronik Pazarlama, SEO, Veri Girişi, Excel, Yorum Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Bitti €98
Need some help with paypal Need some help with paypal. More details will be shared with the selected bidder. 13 PayPal API, Article Writing, Yorum, Ürün Tanımları, Bitcoin Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Bitti €5
Looking for UK writers I am looking for UK writers for various Niches 1 Blog, Article Writing, Yorum, Makale Yeniden Yazım, İçerik Yazımı Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Bitti -
Live feed of Facebook Reviews to go on website I have found many plugins to place posts/timeline from Facebook account onto websites. HOWEVER I cannot find any to show Facebook REVIEWS as a live feed onto a website page (not just one review but dynamic feed). I presume this would be by inserting some HTML code into the website, and would be re-usable for other Facebook pages, once the Facebook account in the html is edited. So... 9 PHP, Web Sitesi Tasarımı, Grafik Tasarımı, Yorum, HTML Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Bitti €16
DATA ANALYSIS Hey, we will provide you a website where you can find list of top 5000 Amazon sellers. Looking for someone who can mine them along with [url kaldırıldı, görüntülemek için giriş yapın] profile link, Number of Products in their store in [url kaldırıldı, görüntülemek için giriş yapın], Number of reviews, Phone number and Email address. Research is needed to... 6 PHP, Link Oluşturma, Araştırma, Yorum, HTML Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Bitti €613
Review existing code + Add 2 small features + UnitTest Hi, I have urgent POC to be completed by eod. What I have now: * Source code of existing small project (DotNet C#, MVC, Service) What I need: 1) Review current code and identify 4-5 review comments in code and design. Also need to justify the reason with some reference or with any suggestion of improvement. (~1hr) 2) Add 1-2 small features to existing project (~1-2hrs) 3) Write UnitT... 3 Yazılım Mimarisi, Yorum, Yazılım Geliştirme, Kod yazma, Tasarım Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Bitti €8
Design a website for reviews of different products I am looking for someone to create an website mainly for product reviews. it should be simple to browse and easy to the eye. After completion of the website design, it should be easy to submit content and maintain the website without much guidance. 19 PHP, Web Sitesi Tasarımı, Grafik Tasarımı, Yorum, HTML Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Bitti €287
Articles on Gaming Hello there, I need articles on gaming. These are simple articles with 500 words each. The reviews should be easy to read, engaging, unique and grammatically correct. Send your sample articles, preferably on gaming, along with your rate per piece. Thanks 37 MMORPG, Article Writing, Spor, Yorum, Basın Bildirileri Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Bitti €22
Native English Speaker to proofread/ Rewrite article I am looking for some high quality Native English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. I WILL SEND TOPICS TO EVERY INDIVIDUAL BIDDER THROUGH PRIVATE MESSAG... 37 Düzeltme/Tashih, Article Writing, Yorum, Makale Yeniden Yazım, Blog Writing Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Bitti €11
Contact Kuwait Mercedes Benz - I Need to find out the Date of Manufacture for the VIN Number of my G500L Mercedes. - open to bidding Contact Kuwait Mercedes Benz - I Need to find out the Date of Manufacture for the VIN Number of my G500L Mercedes. 13 Araştırma, Araştırma Yazarlığı, Yorum, Şiir, Akademik Yazı Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Bitti €22
Review a resume. I need someone to review my resume within an hour. 21 PHP, Mobile App Development, Yorum, HTML, Özgeçmiş Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Bitti €31
Hire a Blogger/Contributor/Tech Writer Writing blog posts/reviews/articles on parenting, parental control, employee monitoring, and other related topics with a mention of our product in them on various websites with good scores. It is NOT just advertising. Related websites should comply with the following requirements: 1. SimilarWeb - Estimated Visits no less than 300000/month 2. Moz - Domain authority no less than 40 points 3. Moz... 22 Blog, Forum İlanı, Article Writing, Yorum, İçerik Yazımı Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Bitti €105
Hire an Internet Marketing Specialist Hi, Need your help need some trust pilot and google reviews, you can't use a proxy.. trust pilot flags proxy reviews and blocks it. ideally Sweden based. 12 Elektronik Pazarlama, Yorum, Growth Hacking Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Bitti €93
Review Categorization & Sentiment Research Hello, You will need to read and understand 200+ product reviews and categorize each comment within the review as either Positive, Neutral, or Critical to capture the reviewer's sentiment. As you're doing that, you must categorize each comment into a specific category within an excel document... for example Value, Customer Experience, Comfort, Sleeping Temperature. The categories in w... 10 Araştırma, Excel, Yorum, Pazar Araştırması, Psikoloji Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Bitti €38
Article Writing for Amazon Affiliate Sites (Keyword Specific) –Long Term I need somebody to write 50 articles for me based on very specific keywords. Preference will be given to native English speakers. Others can apply (Hired) too if you are good at it. I will want to see examples of past writing jobs to verify your writing skills. SEO knowledge will be added advantage. I’ll give you the title and content skeleton and you will build up articles over it.... 17 Metin Yazarlığı, Yerine Yazma, Yorum, Makale Yeniden Yazım, Blog Writing Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Bitti €147
Data Entry work for Quora I have 5 clients websites and i need about 5000 real reviews to be written about them on quora. Interested people who can write elite reviews can bid for this deal. Please read below before you placing the bid. Since these are the reviews, i dont want any comment to affect my clients business. Before i offer the job, i many have to see some comments written. Which will let us evaluate t... 13 Blog, Article Writing, Yorum, İçerik Yazımı Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Bitti €41
Need Content Writer Needed content writers for multiple niches (including Health/Fitness/Wellness and Technology), and more down the road. -Articles are 500 to 1000 words range and must be original, 100% unique. We thoroughly check articles with checker software like copyscape -Articles must have good grammar , good sentence construction and have meaningful sentences. Articles containing rubbish, spammy synonym w... 38 Article Writing, Yorum, Ürün Tanımları, İçerik Yazımı Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Bitti €297
Google Reviews Google reviews - how do i write a google review? 28 Article Writing, Yorum, Google Web Yöneticisi Araçları Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Bitti €24
Hire a Blogger Hi, I want to start a new blog. I'm looking for a blogger with some knowledge or experience in entrepreneurship, network marketing and cryptocurrencies 9 Blog, Article Writing, Yorum Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Bitti €16
Build an Amazon Review Emailing Platform Hello, I am a seller on Amazon and would like you to setup a review email setup for me. I want an automated setup where the system will fetch data from my Amazon Seller Account via MWS and will send them automated email provided by me. For e.g. If you purchase a sock on 2nd Oct, I will send a Email to you on 7th for your review. The review will be of Amazon Link which has a variable of Order ID... 20 PHP, Yorum, eBay, HTML, Etsy Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Bitti €439
Hire a Blogger Now The details are as follows: 1. The website is [url kaldırıldı, görüntülemek için giriş yapın] 2. I need a blogger who'll work for me. 3. I need a high quality article at least twice a week. Min. words = 1,000 each 4. I'll pay 6 usd each article. 5. The topic is "blogging" - visit the website for more. 6. I'll pay on a monthly basis ONLY 7. Re... 27 Blog, Article Writing, Araştırma Yazarlığı, Yorum, İçerik Yazımı Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Bitti €21
Write email texts for my email marketing campaign Hello, need to write texts for my email campaign can you help me? 45 Metin Yazarlığı, Teknik Yazı, Article Writing, Yorum, Makale Yeniden Yazım Oct 2, 2017 Oct 2, 2017Bitti €22
Need a long term English Writer Need a long term English Writer. You will have to write 1 article per day. I am looking for a partner. So please keep that in mind. 75 Metin Yazarlığı, Article Writing, Araştırma Yazarlığı, Yorum, Makale Yeniden Yazım Oct 1, 2017 Oct 1, 2017Bitti €15
Make a reviews, classifieds or freelancing site I need a site like A n g i e s [url kaldırıldı, görüntülemek için giriş yapın] or f i v e r r Within one week. 19 PHP, Web Sitesi Tasarımı, WordPress , Yorum, HTML Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Bitti €552
Write Newspaper Articles on Any Topic - $1 per 500 words plus a potential bonus Are you a great newspaper article style writer? Are you familar with an "inverse pyramid" style of writing? If so, include definition in your bid do I know you're not "spamming" us with a bid on a project you have not thoroughly read. Had enough of just writing on topics told to you by employers? In this project, you can pic topics that you're most passionate ab... 21 Blog, Article Writing, Araştırma Yazarlığı, Yorum, Kitap Yazma Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Bitti €22
Hire a Content Writer EGFPlatform Article/News website forum aimed at creating a global platform for users all over the world to create, discuss and learn more about critical and threading issues in diverse fields. EGFPlatform is user oriented in that registered users can create topics under appropriate forum category and can also post comment under forum topic and reply to comment. EGFPlatform gives users opportunity ... 9 Teknik Yazı, Article Writing, Araştırma Yazarlığı, Yorum, İçerik Yazımı Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Bitti €173
Write email texts for my email marketing campaign Hello, need to write texts for my email campaign can you help me? 30 Metin Yazarlığı, Teknik Yazı, Article Writing, Yorum, Makale Yeniden Yazım Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Bitti €21
Project for tarynpredki Hi tarynpredki, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Düzeltme/Tashih, Düzenleme, Araştırma Yazarlığı, Yorum, , Şiir Sep 29, 2017 Sep 29, 2017Bitti €227
Content Writing for new online magazine A new online magazine is nearly ready to go, but... We need articles geared toward millennials! All articles should be upbeat, engaging, "aspirational" and US-based. The broad topics are: TRAVEL - not long trips, but long weekend-type travel. Can include adventure and ecotourism. TECHNOLOGY: The latest apps and gadgets for the millennial, fun tech, what's hot, what's... 29 Metin Yazarlığı, SEO, Article Writing, Yorum, İçerik Yazımı Sep 29, 2017 Sep 29, 2017Bitti €1034
Review Managment Review Management. You will be monitoring our reviews and making sure people are answered and focus on keeping our ratings high. As well as reaching out to our clients to have them post reviews after work is completed and more. Must have experience with: facebook, google, yelp, angies list and other review sites. 7 Yorum Sep 29, 2017 Sep 29, 2017Bitti €110
constant content updates about education institutions in India You as a reporter will update us about the latest happening at the designated college/university. It can be admission form, fest, placement information etc. It can be articles like Ten Things to do in Shaheed Sukhdev Singh College, Ten Reasons to join FORE School of Management etc. You need to submit at least 3 articles per week on the designated topics 13 Eğitim & Özel Ders, Article Writing, Yönetim, Yorum, İçerik Yazımı Sep 29, 2017 Sep 29, 2017Bitti €18
Showing 1 to 50 of 170 entries
« 1 2 3 4 »